< Back to Albums

Keep On

Released 21 Nov 2005

The third studio album from Will Young featuring the hit singles Switch It On, All Time Love and Who Am I.

Format Track Listing Links
CD and Digital


  1. Keep On
  2. Switch It On
  3. All Time Love
  4. Ain't Such A Bad Place To Be
  5. Think It Over
  6. Who Am I
  7. Happiness
  8. Save Youself
  9. Madness
  10. All I Want
  11. Think About It
  12. Home


blog comments powered by Disqus