< Back to Albums


Released 22 Aug 2011

The fifth studio album by Will Young featuring the single Jealousy.

"Echoes is a triumph" Ian Wade - read the full review at bbc.co.uk

"Infectious [and] haunting... one of the pop albums of the year." Stephen Jones - read the full review at musicweek.com

Format Track Listing Links
CD and Download


  1. Jealousy
  2. Come On
  3. Lie Next To Me
  4. I Just Want A Lover
  5. Runaway
  6. Outsider
  7. Silent Valentine
  8. Losing Myself
  9. Personal Thunder
  10. Hearts On Fire
  11. Happy Now
  12. Good Things
  13. The Way I See (download)


blog comments powered by Disqus